Staff Contact Information

Staff Position Email
*Ann Reed Music Teacher areed@rnesu.org
*Chad Chamberlain Physical Education Teacher cchamberlain@rnesu.org
Brenna Kimball Grades K-1 Teacher bnkimball@rnesu.org
Rod Driscoll Co-Principal rdriscoll@rnesu.org
Thom Fleury Co-Principal
tfleury@rnesu.org
*Haley Cotrupi Home School Coordinator hcotrupi@rnesu.org
*Helen Freismuth Before School Supervisor hfreismuth@rnesu.org
*Janelle Ashley Special Educatior jashley@rnesu.org
*Jennifer Hogan  Art Teacher jhogan@rnesu.org
*Kim Forbes Preschool Teacher kforbes@rnesu.org
*Kim Hescock Sudbury/Whiting Afterschool Program Teacher khescock@rnesu.org
Kelli Zauli Grade 2 Teacher kzauli@rnesu.org
*Lynn Blagden Speech & Language Pathologist lblagden@rnesu.org
*Michael Joyce Academic Interventionist mjoyce@rnesu.org
*Susan Briere Technology Specialist sbriere@rnesu.org
Suzanne Denis Administrative Assistant/Technology Coordinator sdenis@rnesu.org
* Part-time